Board

ESA-Board
2017 Board

Katie Armstrong

President

Assistant Director of
Advisement
Email: karmstrong@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7975

Jonathan Morrell

President-Elect

Director of TRIO Programs &
Student Support Services
Email: morrell@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7656

Andrea Brown

Past President

Director of Institutional
Research
Email: abrown@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7595

Deborah Decker

Secretary/Treasurer

Assistant Director of
Advisement
Email: ddecker@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7749

Cari Heizer

1st Year Board Member

Associate Registrar
Email: heizer@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7745

Daneka Souberbielle

1st Year Board Member

Director of Multicultural
Inclusion Center
Email: souberbielle@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7735

Josh Thayn

2nd Year Board Member

Director of Event Services
& Risk Management
Email: jthayn@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7855

Jared Johnson

2nd Year Board Member

Director of IT
Instructional Services
Email: johnson@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7950

Candi Pierce

Communications Officer

Functional Tech Support
Analyst
Email: pierce@dixie.edu
Phone:435-879-4611